Styrelsen
S songskort erbjudande 2017


Ordförande

Kassör


Hans Bergquist
Hans.Bergquist@hanhalsif.se
0709-859200

Lena Hagelin
lena_hagelin@hotmail.com
0707-761057

Ledamot

Ledamot


Peter Kronvall
peter.kronvall@hanhalsif.se
0722-533901

Anders Engelbrektsson
anders.engelbrektsson@hanhalsif.se
0708-905978

Ledamot

Ledamot


Claes Halgren
Claes.Halgren@hanhalsif.se
0708-177295

Gunilla Andersson
Gunilla.Andersson@hanhalsif.se
0734-038915

Ledamot

Suppleant

Ulf Krantz
Ulf Krantz@hanhalsif.se
0708-883869


Andreas Welinder
Andreas.Welinder@hanhalsif.se
0706-221300

Suppleant



Andreas Elofsson
andreas.elofsson@ssi-schaefer.se
0708-945241

Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub