Kontaktuppgifter

FÖRENINGSKONTAKT

NamnHanhals IF
AdressKungsbacka Sportcenter 5
Postadress434 50 Kungsbacka
Org nr849400-8397
Bankgiro5068-7466
VägbeskrivningKungsbacka Ishall


HANHALS IF KANSLI

Medlems- och föreningsadministratörLena Ehrenborgkansli@hanhalsif.se070-5788189
IstiderAnders Rybrinkanders.rybrink@hanhalsif.se070-8451139
KassörAnders Rybrinkanders.rybrink@hanhalsif.se070-8451139
SportchefBjörn Erlandssonbjorn.erlandsson@hanhalsif.se073-3100677
Junior- och senioransvarig (U16E-A-lag)Björn Erlandssonbjorn.erlandsson@hanhalsif.se073-3100677
Ungdomsansvarig (U9-U16)Anders Engelbrektssonanders@tumbygg.se070-8905978
Ansvarig HockeyskolaJohan Sandströmj-sandstrom@telia.com070-0878730
CupansvarigAndreas Wennergrundandreas.wennergrund@johanihallen.se070-8844829
MarknadNiclas Högbergniclas.hogberg@hanhalsif.se076-0339099
KlubbordförandePeter Kronvallpeter.kronvall@hanhalsif.se072-2533901


HANHALS IF STYRELSE

OrdförandePeter Kronvallpeter.kronvall@hanhalsif.se072-2533901
KassörAnders Rybrinkanders.rybrink@hanhalsif.se070-8451139
LedamotClaes Halgrenclaes.halgren@trivas.se070-8177295
LedamotGunilla Anderssongunilla.andersson@hanhalsif.se073-4038915
LedamotHans Bergqvisthans@handelsakademin.se070-9859200
LedamotJessica Samuelssonjessica@com7.se070-7156036
LedamotLena Hagelinlena_hagelin@hotmail.com070-7761057
SuppleantAndreas Elofssonandreas@elofstrafikskola.se072-9721434
SuppleantRobert Sidlorobert@grafil.se076-0105036
Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub